ABFE | Black Philanthropic Network (BPN)

Bay Area Blacks in Philanthropy

Deborah Holmes, Board Chair

dholmes@globalfundforwomen.orgwww.babip.org

Black Philanthropic Alliance (DC)

Glen O’ Gilvie
gleno@nonprofitadvancement.org

Edward Jones
ejones@abfe.org

Chicago African Americans in Philanthropy

Monique B. Jones, Co-Chair
mbjones@cfw.org

Geoffrey Banks, Co-Chair
gbanks1@gmail.com

Colorado Blacks in Philanthropy

LaDawn Sullivan
lsullivan@denverfoundation.org

Greater Philadelphia Black Philanthropic Network

Sonia Williams, Co-Chair
swilliams@firsthospitalfdn.org

Steve Vassor, Co-Chair
svassor@gmail.com

Indiana Blacks in Philanthropy

Tyrone Spann
tcec97@yahoo.com

Michigan Forum for African Americans in Philanthropy

Jason Paulateer, Chair
Jason.paulateer@pnc.com

Minnesota Blacks in Philanthropy

Tawanna Black
tblack@northsidefunders.org

New England Blacks in Philanthropy

Bithiah Carter

BCarter@nebip.orgwww.nebip.org

Southeastern Network of African Americans in Philanthropy

Atiba Mbiwan
Atiba@zfo.net

Southern California Blacks in Philanthropy

Kameron Green
Kameron@socalgrantmakers.org

African American Funders Group of Southwestern PA

Tracey Armant, Co-Chair
tracey@grable.org

Michelle McMurray, Co-Chair
mcmurraym@pghfdn.org

New York Blacks in Philanthropy

Nakisha Lewis, Program Chair
nakishamlewis@gmail.com

Ujima South (TX)

Kelli King-Jackson

kkjackson@thesimmonsfoundation.orgwww.ujimasouth.com

Source

Write a comment